Events Overview - Box Office and Non-Box Office Events

  • Read the Box Office Procedures for guidance on how to buy tickets for major events at Silver Lakes. 
  • The list below gives an overview of events planned for the season. 
  • Click on the event title to see details for that event from its Calendar page.
Event Date
Box Office Event
- Ticket Required -
Non-Box Office Event
- No Ticket -
Mon, 11/11/19   Veterans Day Luncheon
Thur, 11/28/19   Thanksgiving Potluck Dinner
Wed, 12/18/19  
Wed, 12/25/19   Christmas Potluck Dinner
Wed, 1/1/20 Pork and Sauerkraut Dinner  
Fri, 1/10/20   Swim Suit Sale
Sat, 1/11/20 Welcome Back  
Sat, 1/18/20
Let Us Entertain You  (Garden Club)
Wed, 1/22/20 Early Bird Dinner  
Sat, 1/25/20  
Wed, 1/29/20   Trivia with Tim
Feb, To be determined   Blood Drive
Sun, 2/2/20   Super Bowl Party
Mon, 2/3/20 Ladies Mystery Luncheon  
Tue, 2/4/20   Photo Show and Sale
Sat, 2/1/20 Breakfast Cafe  
Sat, 2/1/20
(Night of Dance)
 
Sat, 2/8/20 Hollywood  
Sun, 2/9/20 One Woman Show  
Mon, 2/10/20 Men's Happy Hour  
Sat, 2/15/20 One Enchanted Evening  
Sat - 2/22/20 Talent Show  
Wed, 2/26/20 Early Bird Dinner  
Thur, 2/27/20    Trivia with Tim
Sat, 2/29/20 Leap Year with a Twist  
Tue,  3/3/20   Arts and Craft Display and Sale
Mar, To be determined   Chorus Concert
Sat, 3/7/20  
Sat, 3/14/20 St. Patrick's Day  
Wed, 3/18/20   Trivia with Tim
Sat, 3/21/20 Silver Lakes 500  
Wed, 3/25/20 Early Bird Dinner   
Sat, 3/28/20 Celebrate the Stars