Events Overview - Box Office and Non-Box Office Events

  • The list below gives an overview of events planned for the season. 
  • Click on the event title to see details for that event from its Calendar page.
Plans for 2022/2023 Season
 
Event Date Online Box Office Events
* Online Registration Required *
Non-Box Office Events
Thur, 11/11/22  
Thur, 11/23/22   Thanksgiving Potluck Dinner
Thur, 12/??/22   Christmas Grab Bag 
Wed, 12/??/22   Christmas Golf Cart Parade
Fri, 12/16/22   Mind Bending Trivia
Sat, 12/25/22  
Sat, 1/1/23 Pork and Sauerkraut Dinner  
Sat, 1/7/23  
Wed, 1/11/23 Early Bird Dinner  
Fri, 1/13/23   Mind Bending Trivia
Sat, 1/14/23  
Wed, 1/18/23   Blood  Drive
Sat, 1/21/23  A Piano Man Performs Garden Club Event  
Sat, 1/28/23   Open Mic Night
Tues, February    Craft Show and Sale
Sat, 2/4/23 Hollywood Sequel
 
Wed, 2/8/23 Early Bird Dinner  
Wed, February  
Men's Happy Hour  
Sat, 2/11/23 Notes of Love with the Del Prados   
Fri, 2/17/23   Mind Bending Trivia
Sat, 2/18/23 Broadway in Concert  
Sat, 2/25/23 Mexican Night with a Twist  
Sat, 3/4/23 Talent Show  
Wed, 3/8/23 Early Bird Dinner  
Sat, 3/11/23 Tragedy in the Trailer Park  
Sat, 3/18/23 Poker Run  
Fri, 3/31/23   Mind Bending Trivia
March   St. Patrick’s Golf Cart Parade
Sat, 3/25/23 Celebrate the Stars  
 
Updated 1/2/2022