Events Overview - Box Office and Non-Box Office Events

  • Read the Box Office Procedures for guidance on how to buy tickets for major events at Silver Lakes. 
  • The list below gives an overview of events planned for the season. 
  • Click on the event title to see details for that event from its Calendar page.
Event Date
Box Office Event
- Ticket Required -
Non-Box Office Event
- No Ticket -
Wed, 11/11/20  
Veterans Day Luncheon - Canceled
Thur, 11/26/20   Thanksgiving Potluck Dinner - Canceled
Sun. 12/17/20   Christmas Sing-a-Long & Grab Bag
    Golf Cart Parade
Fri, 12/25/20  
Christmas Potluck Dinner - Canceled
Fri, 1/1/21 Pork and Sauerkraut Dinner - Canceled  
Sat, 1/9/21  
Tues, 1/12/21   Garden Club Educational Event - Canceled
January   Swim Suit Sale - Canceled
Sat, 1/16/21 North of the Border - Canceled  
Sat, 1/23/21 Tastefully Entertained - Canceled  
Wed, 1/27/21 Early Bird Dinner -  Canceled  
Sat, 1/30/21 Breakfast Cafe'  
Wed, 2/3/21 Broadway Performers in Concert  
Sat, 2/6/21 Tropical Poolside Soiree'  
Wed, 2/10/21 Men's Happy Hour  
Sat, 2/13/21 Notes of Love (Del Prados Concert and Dinner)  
Sat, 2/20/21 Casino  
Wed, 2/24/21 Early Bird Dinner -  Canceled  
Sat, 2/27/21 Western Steak Night  
Sat, 3/6/21 Olympics  
Sun, 3/7/21 Garden Club House & Garden Tour  
Sat, 3/13/21 Mystery Dinner Theater  
Sat, 3/20/21 Great State of Michigan - Canceled  
Wed, 3/24/21 Early Bird Dinner -  Canceled  
Sat, 3/27/21 Celebrate the Stars  
Sun, 4/4/21   Easter Potluck Dinner